Ansatte

Hans Marius Nordberg

Daglig leder

Tlf: 98 22 00 91

Mail: hans.marius@batsfjordservice.no

Rune Eriksen

Arbeidsleder, Fagerviksveien 1A

Tlf: 98 22 00 93

Mail: rune@batsfjordservice.no

Mette Aarnes

Arbeidsleder, Havnegata 15

Tlf: 98 22 00 94

Mail: mette@batsfjordservice.no

Per Rasmussen

Faktura, kundekontakt

Tlf: 78 98 58 20

Mail: per@batsfjordservice.no

Hege Loe

Arbeidsleder, Havnegata 15, lønn

Tlf: 98 22 00 92

Mail: hege@batsfjordservice.no

Tor-Eirik Antonsen

Arbeidsleder, Fagerviksveien 1A

Tlf: 98 22 00 95

Mail: tor.eirik@batsfjordservice.no

Line Leistad

Arbeidsleder

Tlf: 95 75 88 11

Mail: line@batsfjordservice.no